Consultas por Teléfono y Correo Electrónico

Oficina Regional
de Control - CGR
Jefe de la OCR/ORC Responsables Teléfóno Correo electrónico
OCR - Lima Provincias  Harrinson Godoy Barreto Gladys Mendoza Veliz
Nataly Arrieta Murillo 
(01) 330-3000 anexo 1726 gmendoza@contraloria.gob.pe
narrieta@contraloria.gob.pe
OCR - Callao  Zaresi Alvarado Espinoza Dennys Salazar Fernández (01) 330-3000 anexo 5801 y 5806 dsalazar@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Huaraz Hubert Salazar Vasqueza Joseph Guevara Yauri (043) 429373 anexo 2006
(043) 421105 anexo 2006
jguevara@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Chimbote Ronny Rubina Meza Rita Isabel Cabrera Rengifo
Vereau Aguilar Aníbal Wilfredo
(043) 311700 anexo 5701
(043) 311700 anexo 5719
rcabrerar@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Ica Martín Marquez Benites Daniel Vasquez Gonzales (056) 239194 anexo 2655
(056) 213503 anexo 2655
dvasquez@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Iquitos Juan Restan Pizarro Guillermo Pinedo Vasquez
Luz Pezo Vela
(065) 223745 anexo 2763
(065) 223377 anexo 2763
(065) 233031 anexo 2763
gpinedo@contraloria.gob.pe
lpezo@contraloria.gob.pe
OCR - Lima Metropolitana Ghiorge Mancisidor Sosa Nancy Cisneros Santome (01) 330-3000 anexo 1786 ncisneros@contraloria.gob.pe
OCR - CENTRO (Huancayo) Guillermo Uribe Córdova Edith Colqui Hinostroza (064) 217517 anexo 5204
(064) 218201 anexo 5204
(064) 216749 anexo 5208
ymiyasato@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Huánuco Washington Aparicio Ortega Martha Meza Minaya 062-515367 anexo 2363
062-520225 anexo 2363
mmeza@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Huancavelica Marisol Bendezú Monge Heliana Ichpas Ordoñez
Kandy De La Cruz Ccora
(067) 452598 anexo 2910
(067) 452741 anexo 2910
hichpas@contraloria.gob.pe
kdelacruz@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Ayacucho Roberto Hipólito Dominguez Mariela Flores Ramirez (066) 327390 anexo 2477
(066) 314433 anexo 2477
mfloresr@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Pucallpa Gerald Flores Morán Ketty  Castro Huaytán (061) 573720 anexo 2959
(061) 573580 anexo 2959
kcastro@contraloria.gob.pe
OCR - NORTE (Chiclayo) Nelson Guevara Altamirano Alejandro Quezada Medina
Jesús Matínez Quijandria
(074) 229880 anexo 5015
(074) 229881 anexo 5015
(074) 229882 anexo 5018
nquezada@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Tumbes Manuel Tantaleán Santa Cruz Wilmer Francisco Benites Navarro (072) 508536 anexo 2257
(072) 508495 anexo 2257
wbenites@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Piura Joan Ramírez Merino Kelly Cardozo Carnero (073) 324699 anexo 2516
(073) 304288 anexo 2516
(073) 310106 anexo 2509
kcardozo@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Trujillo José Dioses Aponte Shirley Lopez Bayona
Jorge Quezada Varas
(044) 423849 anexo 2104
(044) 423850 anexo 2104
(044) 422854 anexo 2104
slopezb@contraloria.gob.pe
>jquezada@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Cajamarca Raúl González Sánchez Bertha Cecilia Rodríguez Verdura (076) 365033 anexo 2212
(076) 361194 anexo 2210
brodriguez@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Moyobamba William Castillo Mostacero Raymond Nuñez Gutierrez (042) 562111 anexo 2861
(042) 562861 anexo 2861
rnunez@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Chachapoyas William Boulanger Jimenez Elizabeth Chuye Coronado (041) 479000 anexo 5304
(041) 479006 anexo 5304
echuye@contraloria.gob.pe
OCR - SUR (Arequipa) Christian Omar Ampuero González Zalena Garces Tello
Glenda Ticona Huamaní
(054) 288887 anexo 2722
(054) 289809 anexo 2718
(054) 288885 anexo 2718
zgarces@contraloria.gob.pe
gticona@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Moquegua Jilmer Salas Neyra Javier Arredondo Araoz (053) 462802 anexo 2811
(053) 461727 anexo 2811
jarredondo@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Tacna Hilario Bravo Pinto Carlos Javier Quilco Belmonte (052) 245135 anexo 2058
(052) 246230 anexo 2058
cquilco@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Abancay Oscar Bardalez Alva Soledad Ramos Quispe
Brigida Ramirez Zevallos
(083) 322380 anexo 2172
(083) 322436 anexo 2168
sramos@contraloria.gob.pe
bramirezz@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Cusco José Oré Sutta Sandra Alagón Misme (084) 262853 anexo 2610
(084) 242321 anexo 2610
(084) 242324 anexo 2610
salagon@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Puno David Silva Cervantes Susan Maldonado Barriga (051) 369257 anexo 2324
(051) 367829 anexo 2324
smaldonado@contraloria.gob.pe
ORC - Puerto Maldonado Emersón Rucoba Tananta Karla Herrera Riquelme (082) 572871 anexo 5401
(082) 572523 anexo 5401
kherrera@contraloria.gob.pe